CapnRon
CapnRon other details
  • Seeking:
    Serious Relationship
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Do you have Children?:
    No
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • How often do you smoke or chew tobaccco?:
    Often
  • How often do you drink alcohol?:
    Never
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • What do you do for a living?:
    I produce and sell hatpins and art. I also vend music festivals in the summer.
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • What type of concert goer are you?:
    Middle of the crowd
  • How many concerts do you attend annually?:
    More than 20
  • How many festivals do you attend annually?:
    More than 10
  • What type of musical events do you prefer?:
    A medium sized multi day event
  • List some of your favorite musicians/bands.:
    SCI, Keller, buckethead, primus/ les claypool, yheti, Griz, G. Jones, tipper, pigeons, lettuce and sooo many more
  • List some of your favorite musical events.:
    Sonic bloom, arise, lightning in a bottle, untz, symbiosis gatherings, all deadhead productions events (Highberry, hillberry etc) infrasound, and lockn.
  • What are your long term aspirations?:
    To get this clothing company off the ground and to be able to support myself thru that and art production
  • What would you consider a nice first date?:
    A concert at red rocks or even just a good dab session followed by a nice dinner.
  • How did you hear about GratefulDates?:
    Facebook
  • About Me:
    I'm 32 and my passions are live music and medical cannabis. I vend music festivals and produce hatpins and other forms of art. A sense of humor is super important to me.
  • My Interests:
    Music, medicinal cannabis, festivals, nature, camping, horticulture and comedy
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes