Joseythepheonix
Joseythepheonix other details
  • Seeking:
    Soul Mate
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Do you have Children?:
    Yes
  • Body Type:
    A Few Extra Pounds
  • How often do you smoke or chew tobaccco?:
    Often
  • How often do you drink alcohol?:
    Often
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • What do you do for a living?:
    I've been running a smokehouse in Maine for the past 9 years but now I'm in Virginia working with friends but would love to start making money on tour again !-)
  • Education:
    High School
  • What type of concert goer are you?:
    It doesn't matter, as long as I'm in
  • How many concerts do you attend annually?:
    6-10
  • How many festivals do you attend annually?:
    3-5
  • What type of musical events do you prefer?:
    A large multi day event
  • List some of your favorite musicians/bands.:
    Phish, dead, radiohead, daft punk, Michal franti, flaming lips,jim James James Brown, bill withers, chemical brothers, devil makes 3,kendrick Lamar childish Gambino, tool, eat.
  • List some of your favorite musical events.:
    Bonnaroo , any phish fest, anywhere really!
  • What are your long term aspirations?:
    To find the perfect person to live and make money with. I still have lots of connections in Maine and would like to go back at some point
  • What would you consider a nice first date?:
    Curveball!! Or coffee /breakfast
  • How did you hear about GratefulDates?:
    I was looking for a site like this
  • About Me:
    40 year old bear sized jackrabbit. I've done lots of touring in my day but spent the past 13 years in quiet Maine. I just got out of an 11 year relationship, I have a daughter in Maine and I had a nice indoor grow op. I'll probably still have some outdoor plants out up there. It's nice to have it legal!
  • My Interests:
    Mostly music, I like to grow. I also like vegging and watching a cheesy reality show
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes