LAwoman
LAwoman other details
  • Seeking:
    Soul Mate
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Do you have Children?:
    No
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • How often do you smoke or chew tobaccco?:
    Occasionally
  • How often do you drink alcohol?:
    Occasionally
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • What do you do for a living?:
    I work as a program coordinator on grants for farmers and teach at a university.
  • Education:
    Masters
  • What type of concert goer are you?:
    A seat with a good view
  • How many concerts do you attend annually?:
    11-20
  • How many festivals do you attend annually?:
    3-5
  • What type of musical events do you prefer?:
    A typical concert
  • List some of your favorite musicians/bands.:
    WSP, Interstellar Boys, GD, MMJ, LOS, Govt Mule, Meters, Galactic, Kimock, Railroad Earth....
  • List some of your favorite musical events.:
    I'm listing venues: Red Rocks, Fox Theater, Warfield, Starlight, Raman Theater . I chose typical concert above but I like multi day runs and enjoyed Panic en Laplaya once before. I've done many
  • What are your long term aspirations?:
    To continue to have incredible musical experiences and share in it with someone who is as moved by the music.
  • What would you consider a nice first date?:
    I love an adventure so I'm open minded about the possibilities. I also appreciate good good which includes, healthy and preferably local.
  • How did you hear about GratefulDates?:
    Friends shared the music
  • About Me:
    I love to travel and often find music as my inspiration for travel. Other than a music enthusiast I love the outdoors and have s new found love for the beach.
  • My Interests:
    Music, travel, food, spirituality.
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes