Laughing_Water
Laughing_Water other details
  • Seeking:
    Platonic Friendship
  • Eye Color:
    Blue
  • Ethnicity:
    Other
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Do you have Children?:
    No
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • How often do you smoke or chew tobaccco?:
    Never
  • How often do you drink alcohol?:
    Occasionally
  • Hair Color:
    Red
  • What do you do for a living?:
    ATM, I consult on organic gardening and help people build out gardens. Eating organic and smoking organic is very important to me. LET IT GROW !
  • Education:
    School of Life
  • What type of concert goer are you?:
    Middle of the crowd
  • How many concerts do you attend annually?:
    11-20
  • How many festivals do you attend annually?:
    1-2
  • What type of musical events do you prefer?:
    A medium sized multi day event
  • List some of your favorite musicians/bands.:
    Grapefruit Red.... TOOL, JGB, Dylan, Van, The Band, ABB, RRE, John Hartford, String Dusters, Leftover, DSO, Puscifer, WSP, Curtis Mayfield, Otis Redding, Gillian Welch, ..... REO Speedwagon? (jk)
  • List some of your favorite musical events.:
    Hmmm... Folk festivals, Bluegrass festivals, events where the vibes are clean. State Bridge! Yea... festies with access to water.
  • What are your long term aspirations?:
    I try to take it one day at a time and not get too ahead of myself. I'd like to settle down w/ a nice gal someday, but I'm in no hurry. Switch careers to helping people or animals. Probably animals
  • What would you consider a nice first date?:
    Hmmm.... I always enjoy eating great food. Either eating out at good places or cooking up big meals in the kitchen. Lets go see some good music of course. Anything outdoors. Hike and puff one.
  • How did you hear about GratefulDates?:
    google
  • About Me:
    I grew up in VA and moved out to CO in 2011. Living in the mtns with my best buddy, August West. He's 5 1/2. I'm just looking for some Fam to have some fun and enjoy spending time with and see where it goes from there.
    I'm honest, confident, sincere, romantic, smart ass, determined, loyal to a fault, lover, team player, silly, home owner!
    Lets kick it and have good time!
  • My Interests:
    I have sang and played guitar since I was about 20. Mostly folk/bluegrassy type music, Dead and Dylan and what not. I truly love to sing.... loudly :/
    Im really into disc golf and throw year round. Eating healthy and becoming more physically fit has been more of a focus recently in my life. I would like to learn some more water activities just to be on the water more. Anything outside really. I'd love to get into backpacking for multiple days.
    Exercising, lots of dancing, Rick and Morty, Merry Prankster, gems and minerals, yoga
    Interested in tuning into more of my inner self through meditation, conversation, and other forms of mind exploration.
    I love to kick back and eat some Love and enjoy the day/night.
    What else can I say... The bus came by and I got on...
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Rate Results
  • You Rated
  • Highest Score
  • Average Score
  • 1.0
  • Votes
  • 1