mistahcharlie
mistahcharlie other details
  • Seeking:
    Dating Buddies
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Do you have Children?:
    No
  • Body Type:
    Athletic
  • How often do you smoke or chew tobaccco?:
    Never
  • How often do you drink alcohol?:
    Occasionally
  • Hair Color:
    Other
  • What do you do for a living?:
    writer/producer
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • What type of concert goer are you?:
    It doesn't matter, as long as I'm in
  • How many concerts do you attend annually?:
    1-5
  • How many festivals do you attend annually?:
    1-2
  • What type of musical events do you prefer?:
    A typical concert
  • List some of your favorite musicians/bands.:
    the Grateful Dead, JGB, of course. Rare garage rock, 70's and 80's punk, art rock as well. Some latin jazz, early Americana etc. Some 90's.
  • List some of your favorite musical events.:
    too many to mention. Raised in a surf town beach community in the 80's so Southern California was an epicenter for many amazing shows of varying kinds.
  • What are your long term aspirations?:
    Be in the Now. General long term? publish, write, live by the beach (where I was raised)
  • What would you consider a nice first date?:
    good food in a low key peaceful spot, some mutually interesting live music. Lots of laughs and good vibes take precedence over 'schedule'. at that point.
  • How did you hear about GratefulDates?:
    Through a friend of a friend
  • About Me:
    Peaceful and mindful energy, with the inquisitiveness of a writer thrown in for good measure. Gregarious yet Zen. More upon further inquiry.
  • My Interests:
    vast and varied. hiking, diners drive ins and dives (not the show but the actual places to venture) drumming (not set but conga, latin and african etc.) used bookstores, good coffee, cooking, laughing, swimming, the beach is my sanctuary (for surf or meditation or both)
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes