wier64dog
wier64dog other details
  • Seeking:
    Soul Mate
  • Eye Color:
    Brown
  • Ethnicity:
    Other
  • Marital Status:
    Single
  • Do you have Children?:
    Yes
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • How often do you smoke or chew tobaccco?:
    Occasionally
  • How often do you drink alcohol?:
    Never
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • What do you do for a living?:
    Was in Real estate now retired
  • Education:
    High School
  • What type of concert goer are you?:
    It doesn't matter, as long as I'm in
  • How many concerts do you attend annually?:
    6-10
  • How many festivals do you attend annually?:
    1-2
  • What type of musical events do you prefer?:
    A large multi day event
  • List some of your favorite musicians/bands.:
    GD DnC Ratdog JGB Dylan Zappa Neil The Band Beatles Doors Petty WSP G.Mule Dark Star Jrad
  • List some of your favorite musical events.:
    StarlakePittsburgh 92 my 1st show was at ChicagoSoldierField 95 got in the 1st night but not the 2nd Memphis Pyramid 3rd row center. Ratdog 95 or early 96 I must research that. Last Vegas after the
  • What are your long term aspirations?:
    Live more Love more Laugh more and of keep on grooving to whoever plays our music.
  • What would you consider a nice first date?:
    Dinner and a show
  • How did you hear about GratefulDates?:
    DnC group
  • About Me:
    Average guy trying to live in peace
    Love my dog Bella still have my parents in early 80s mom's not healthy rightnow so I worry. Got a friend who just got a cancer diagnosis so trying to learn about alternative treatments for her. Try to be kind and Keep on Truckin act likeJerry would smile smile smile nothin left to do.
  • My Interests:
    The Dead. The Dog. The Travel to and from show/ vacations seeing old friends. I like the outdoors fish don't hunt accept with a camera/phone I like The ocean buses VWS and Further Rainbow Gatherings and warm weather festies hoolahooping hippie chick's mind exploration. And you.
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes